Skip to main content

HomeBoard Members

2019-2020 Board Members

President     Amanda St. Amour


Vice President  Paula Nelson


  Secretary  Margie Kindel


  Treasurer  Steve Tanyko


  Director of Membership  Sandee Hermann


  Director of Programs  Heather McCormick

  Director of Projects  Elizabeth Fahnenstiel


  Director of Education and Training  Jeanne Lewis

  Director at Large (1)  Bill Foster

Director at Large (2) 
Tom House


  Director at Large (3)  Jean Stover

Director at Large (4)  Jerry McCarthy